MMAlowdown update

     According to UFCjunkie.com, Sean Salmon is doing ok and will be released from the hospital tonight. Thank you all for your prayers and positive thoughts. We look forward to hearing from Sean and seeing him back in the octogon as soon as possible. Keep checking back for more updates on the situation.

When I first decided to build this website, I never imagined it would be such a success so early into its existence. I never thought I would be getting this many hits and such positive feedback this early. I want you to know that it only makes me more determined to put all my energy into living up to everyone’s expectations. I know that now I have a voice that is actually heard and I refuse to let it go to waste. I have a lot of stuff in the works that I am sure you are going to enjoy. A lot of people are helping out and it makes me feel good that there are people out there who actually care about people other than themselves.

I have so much great stuff going on and it is all happening so fast I am having trouble keeping up. If you haven’t read the interview I had with John Halverson then you are missing out, you can read the exclusive interview by clicking here. I have a couple big announcements that I can’t make just yet, but rest assured, I will let everyone know as soon as I can. I am very excited about the growth of the site and I really hope you guys like the site. You can always leave feedback in the comments section or shoot me an email. Dont forget to add MMAlowdown on Myspace and MyMMAspace. Make sure you keep checking back to MMAlowdown, there are going to be some big things happening very soon. I promise you guys won’t be dissappointed.

1 Comment

Filed under Sean Salmon, Site news

One response to “MMAlowdown update

  1. Pingback: ufn 8 (evans/salmon)***spoiler*** - Page 3 - Fight Forum - Boxing - UFC - Pride - K1

Leave a Reply

